The full Star Wars: A New Dawn panel from San Diego Comic-Con has been released online in its entirety. The panel features best-selling author John Jackson Miller, Shelly Shapiro and Frank Parisi (editors at Del Rey), Jennifer Heddle (senior editor at Lucasfilm), Pablo Hidalgo (Lucasfilm Story Group), Vanessa Marshall (Hera in Star Wars Rebels), and Dave Filoni (executive producer for Star Wars Rebels). Check out the video below:


Star Wars: A New Dawn is scheduled to be released on September 2. You can pick up your copy here: http://www.amazon.com/A-New-Dawn-Star-Wars

Powered by
Please follow and like us:
%d bloggers like this: